top of page


LCA Athletic Staff Directory


Baseball
Head Coach: Devon Lowery
dlowery@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Otis Wilson
owilson@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Elton James
ejames@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Football
Head Coach: Strait Herron
sherron@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Girls Golf
Head Coach: Kim Case
kcase@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Boys Golf
Head Coach: Kim Case
kcase@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach: Parker Thomas
pthomas@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040 


Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach: Parker Thomas
pthomas@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040 


Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Alex Martinez
alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
803-620-6040


Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Fernando Gonzalez
fernando.gonzalez@erskine.edu
803-620-6040


Softball
Head Coach: Shayna Trist
strist@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Girls Tennis
Head Coach: Julie Davis and Cid Carvalho
julie@fortmilltenniscamps.com
carvalhoa@winthrop.edu
803-620-6040


Boys Tennis
Head Coach: Julie Davis and Cid Carvalho
julie@fortmilltenniscamps.com
carvalhoa@winthrop.edu
803-620-6040


Girls Volleyball
Head Coach: Humberto Guevara
hguevara@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Boys Volleyball
Head Coach: Lewis Willimason
lwilliamson@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Strength and Conditioning
Head Coach: Dustin Martin
dmartin@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Athletic Training
Head Trainer: Mike Ballard
mballard@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Tickets
Bobby Carroll
bcarroll@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Facilities/Transportation
Shawn Woodard
swoodard@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


Director of Athletics
Rich Posipanko
rposipanko@legionlancers.org
803-620-6040


 

Black-LCA.gif
bottom of page